Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Admission for Norristown Borough Residents

May 30 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event that occurs on the first Sunday of every month repeating until December 2, 2018

Elmwood Park Zoo extends our gratitude to our loyal Norristown residents by offering FREE admission to residents the last Sunday of the every month.

Norristown Free Dates:

Sunday, March 28

Sunday, April 25

Sunday, May 30

Sunday, June 27

Sunday, July 25

Sunday, August 29

Sunday, September 26

Sunday, October 31

Sunday, November 28

Sunday, December 26

 

 

Tickets are limited and available in half hour increments beginning at 10:00 am and ending at 3:30 pm.

Adults must show photo I.D. as proof of residency. Children must be accompanied by a Borough resident. Non-residents will be charged normal admission rates. Borough residents (19401) are defined by living within the following four boundaries:

east of Forrest Avenue

south of Johnson Highway

west of Sandy Hill Road/E Fornance Street

north of the Schuylkill River

 

Norristown Free Days are sponsored by:

 

Details

Date:
May 30
Time:
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

1661 Harding Blvd
Norristown, PA 19401 United States
Phone:
610-277-3825